RETURN OF PERSONS ELECTED AS COUNCILLORS FOR THE CITY ON

22nd MAY 2014

WARD	NAME	POLITICAL	YEAR OF
		PARTY	RETIREMENT
BABLAKE	Jaswant Singh Birdi	Conservative	2018
BINLEY AND WILLENHALL	John Roderick Mutton	Labour	2018
CHEYLESMORE	Roger Maurice Bailey	Conservative	2018
CHEYLESMORE	Richard James Brown	Labour	2015
EARLSDON	Michael Hammon	Conservative	2018
FOLESHILL	Tariq Khan	Labour	2018
HENLEY	Kevin Barry Maton	Labour	2018
HOLBROOK	Ann Lucas	Labour	2018

	T	T	T
LONGFORD	Lindsley Harvard	Labour	2018
LOWER STOKE	Phil Townshend	Labour	2018
RADFORD	Kieran Pascal Mulhall	Labour	2018
SHERBOURNE	Seamus Walsh	Labour	2018
ST MICHAEL'S	David Welsh	Labour	2018
UPPER STOKE	Sucha Singh Bains	Labour	2018
WAINBODY	Gary Edward Crookes	Conservative	2018
WESTWOOD	David John Skinner	Conservative	2018

WHOBERLEY	Bally Singh	Labour	2018
WOODLANDS	Julia Elizabeth Lepoidevin	Conservative	2018
WYKEN	Faye Abbott	Labour	2018